Sneaky...

..... midweek iPad time

5years 134days 
Our little friends arrived this morning after Katie and I had got ready. K & Lydi had a nice play together before we walked to school in the gorgeous but chilly sunshine. When I picked her up, she was looking really tired and snuggled on my shoulder, pretty sleepy. I decided we would skip swimming this week. She asked to take the ipad up into her room. The folding bed is still in it, in its chair form, from having the students to stay. She snuggled on it, right next to the radiator, toasty warm and half asleep. She had some tea and went back to her comfortable place. I went in to see her and found she had taken the pillows down and decided to sit under the chair, surrounded by a snuggle den of cushions. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.