The Edge of the Wold

By gladders

Cloud

Gus at the highest point of the Helm, lord of all he surveys.  He's panting after his efforts to round up Rowan, he never stops trying, and he never succeeds.  Sue was on a conference call, so Matt and I walked the two collies and two spaniels at lunchtime.

What a difference a day makes, it was warm and it didn't rain, snow, sleet or hail.

Tonight we have visitors, so I may be light on comments.  Thank you for the stars and hearts for the horse and gorse blip.  I will try and do some more fell pony blips, I might even learn to tell them apart.

ps I am trying not to find fault with Polarblip, but the thing that does irk me is that notifications fall off the end after not very many.  I posted last night's blip late, then didn't really have a chance to look at it again until this evening, so now I don't know who gave me the first hearts and stars late last night.  Can't we have a longer notification list, please?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.