DanEllwood11

By DanEllwood11

It's been too long!

Wow it's been 9 months since my last blip!

A lot has happened since I last blipped. If you followed my story you'll know about Brian Rose and Bobby Rimmer coming to visit me.

Well now my mum and Bobby are together and he's moved in! They're both really happy together which is brilliant.
We see Brian all the time which is great too.
What else? Erm, I've been in a relationship for almost 6 months now and couldn't be happier. She's brilliant.
I have a new car, an Audi A1 which I love.
This photo is me and my mum from Brian Roses birthday party held at the beach house in Blackpool.
I'm back boxing mostly 3 times a week. I've managed to get back the level of fitness that I had before my hospital admition. I haven't managed to get back all the muscle i lost but I'm quite happy with what I have managed to get back!
I'll start blipping a bit more I think, depending on the response I get off this one.
Thanks for reading & if you haven't read my story please feel free to go back to January 1st 2014. Thankyou.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.