DanEllwood11

By DanEllwood11

Finishing College!

It's been a while since I last did a blip!

Everything has been great recently. I've got myself another job as a sports massage therapist at a gym. I'm still working at the chippy a couple of days a week too. Boxing is going well, I'm feeling fitter and stronger. There's still a while to go until I'm back to how I was.

Today I finished college for good with a D* D* D* profile.

I wouldn't have been able to do it without the constant support and encouragement of my tutor. I've said it on numerous occasions but he has gone completely above and beyond his duties as a tutor, not just for me but for the whole group. I can't thank him enough!

We're still in close contact with Brian and Bobby. They flew out to New York on Sunday but we still FaceTime and ring. On the 14th June... well it'll be early Sunday (15th) morning, on Sky Sports he will challenge for the world light middleweight title again Demetrius Andrade.

I feel great in myself. I'm next at clinic on the 18th June, two days before my birthday!

Hope you're all keeping well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.