One Tree in March

Today’s picture is of my One Tree, taken on Thursday 5 March 2015. I am not sure it looks very different to the last two entries, but the sky is definitely different; click the tag Susanonetree2015 to see the other two. This picture also forms part of my One Street. The lamppost does not lean at that angle; this is caused by the use of a wide angled lens.
 
The building work has progressed rapidly since I took the previous two pictures; I can see a glimmer of light at the end of the tunnel! However, the bathroom and shower room are still a long way from being completed. The tiles for the bath and shower rooms that we have chosen are out of stock and will be for a while, so we are in the process of choose some more, which are similar, just a slightly different colour. The kitchen is not yet started although that is a separate job, but using the same builder.
   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.