SARA BACK Photo Shoot

When my Finnish friend KP (that is his real christian name) contacted me and said would I like to do a photo shoot and video interview with star IFBB Finnish Pro bikini athlete Sara Back, how could I say no.

Sara turned Pro in 2014 after winning the 2013 Arnold Europe Amateur in Madrid. I have also covered the events where she has done well. Firstly it was when she won the Finnish Women's Bikini Amateur Championships in 2013, and last year when she placed 3rd in the Bikini Class of the Nordic Pro Championships in Lahti.

Sara lives in Vaasa, Finland and speaks Finnish of course, plus Swedish and English. Back is a Swedish name. She is here in Columbus to compete in the Arnold Bikini International on Saturday.

I can assure you that the personality matches the smile. Such a delightful person. Her background is in track where she was a hurdler and Sara also played football (soccer) till she destroyed her ACL joint. That led to gym rehab and the rest is history.

PS. I heard tonight that the Hall I blipped last night holds around 4000 people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.