A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Not my world

[this is going to be confusing....I presume because of timezones and jet lag and not paying attention tomorrow's blip should be today's and vice versa. And blip won't let me change the date. So think of this as Thursday and when I say yesterday I mean tomorrow...]


Or indeed my work. But don't tell anyone. I have singularly failed to take a photo today but thanks to the joys of image sharing this little cutie popped up on my photo stream. So here she is. A taste of home away from home. And a very welcome sight she is too after a long day.

I fear I may somehow have inadvertently made my life sound more interesting thank it is in yesterday's shot. I'm sorry. I did nothing more exciting today than deliver a workshop to a client. Don't get me wrong they are great people and this is my third year working with them and I am delighted to do so but it's not what anyone would call exciting or exotic.

But it is exhausting and I need to do it all again tomorrow so for now I must sleep.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.