Purplepants

By Purplepants

Handbags...

I am not usually driven by handbags. I own a few but they have been bought over long periods going back to 1992. 
Last week I bought one, and this week I bought another... what a spendthrift! I just couldn't resist...
One I bought on ebay, one from Sainsbury (Tu). 
One is leather the other 'faux' leather (i.e. plastic stuff).
So here's the challenge - which is made of which and which one is from where?
You will notice they have in common - colour! I do like a splash of colour...

A lovely sunny day but I mostly tidied and bagged and did laundry and then went to Sainsbury for the food shop and handbag 
and finished up on the return journey having a Mamogram done (last appointment spot) I was in and out in 15 minutes and the ladies were ever so nice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.