Dick's Pics

By RichardDonkin

Still here four months on

Yes that's the great thing about the Cymbidium, it was there in January, and it's still with us at the end of May, but not much longer so I'm saying goodbye to this year's blooms with a blip.

The day beckons. I'm sure there will be much more exciting images out there but, if so, my gallery will mop them up. Have to go shopping now, too hot to take the dogs. This weather is great but a real pain for dogs. I'd like to go to Wisley too but, again, not dog friendly. Oh and I want to go to Great Bookham Common to look for another Chaser. But you can't do everything. Perhaps I'll just stick with the garden and get the pelargoniums in. Got the toms in yesterday.

The black mood removed itself. How can you be down on a day like this? Have a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.