Finally Friday

Lunchtime came around very quickly today and then a rush through the afternoon before I sat with some Y11s at the end of the day whilst they did a catch-up controlled assessment session. I had thought I was there for two hours so I was quite pleased when they had finished an hour and fifteen minutes in. Home via the supermarket and all before it was dark. 

Bailey and I walked around the biggest block in the twilight and then settled down in front of the telly; me with some fudge him with a cube or two of sea jerky. I liked the way all of his colours are on show in this shot - he is still looking very tidy after last weekend  (although ten minutes later his purple blanket has a hole in it. And I thought he was only chewing the label!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.