Plastered Muveran and a Popular page Question.

... after yesterday's violent winds the local mountains seemed to be enjoying basking in the sunshine when we joined friends for a ski tour this afternoon. Ouf, I felt my age, they were younger and much fitter than me! I had to keep stopping to take photographs. Blip is a wonderful pretext!

Thanks for so many wonderful comments, stars and hearts. I am not keeping up these days. I think it is this "popular page" thing. I preferred the thrill of the occasional "spotlight" flash. I feel rather embarrassed if I get on the first popular page and then stay there for days with other long standing blippers. It means that new blippers don't get much chance to have a cracking shot displayed which did happen with spotlight, pre- Polaroidblip. Anyone out there agree with me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.