Young Ms Cardinal

This young Ms Cardinal did a lot of thinking and looking before tasting from the feeder.  The male House Finches had no problem being feeder pigs!

When I looked out the bedroom window this morning, there was Peace sitting in her favourite spot in the yard - the middle of my little garden!  She was watching someone at the neighbour's.

When I went out to bring the trash can (rubbish bin) in this afternoon, I was supervised by all 3 of my cats!  Even Whitey came too!  As I was in the backyard and was looking about I noticed this large group of turkey vultures.

I decided to skip doing St Patrick's Day on the glass door and went straight to Easter.  We have to keep things on the glass doors to prevent the birds from flying into them.

HaPpY WeEkEnD EvErYoNe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.