Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Dawn At Bethany Lake

My day started early...chasing the setting moon, and seeing the tule fog on Bethany Lake.  After that I went back home to warm up, take a shower and finish my fabric journal (got all the paper signatures sewn in). 

 Then I decided to head up to St. Vincent's Hospital to see my recently hung art show (Mar/Apr/May) on the 2nd Floor of the West Pavillion near the cafeteria.  I wanted to get a few photos.

Then I headed out to Sauvie Island for a couple hours of birding.  I'm always amazed at the sheer number of birds in the air at any given time, and how much it changes day to day.  My oh my the mosquitos were out in droves...I think this is going to be the year of the bugs!!!

For more photos, visit my flickr page
https://www.flickr.com/photos/sherriestahl/sets/72157648883535503/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.