The Orange Stripes

Whatever happened to the band The White Stripes?  Did I read somewhere they were going to headline a concert in the UK or did I make that up?

I am so sorry for coming back then disappearing.  I don't seem to take photographs daily anymore, I have very little time!  But now 'Spring' is on its way, I'm hoping to make 'more' time and I'll be so much happier when the clocks change!!

Off to Cornwall today for a week, so I'll disappear again as there's no wifi there - which I'm glad of, as lovely to have a break from it all, although there's an engineer coming round to actually install wifi at the end of the week, so that dear little cottage overlooking the sea will never be quite the same again... but we'll still go! ;)

See you all in a week :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.