No Closer

Yeah, Louie again - I feel I take two steps forward with him and then the next time, it's two steps back.  Sometimes he has no fear of me and other times he'll come close, but not too close, he'll be on the side of caution, when he knows perfectly well I pose no threat and he even responds louder in song when I continuously chant his name.... So by now he should be more comfortable with the camera... maybe on better bright blue skied days he will be?  Hurry up Spring!

It's got very cold again and snow forecast for Scotland.  It rained constantly yesterday so hence no blip as I'm still conscious of getting the camera wet, whatever they say about modern day supposedly 'waterproof' cameras, I really don't want to chance it!  So when there's no blip from me - it's raining, please take note! ;) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.