My last Snowdrop

A gorgeous sunny day & we've had blue skies ...... it really looked like Spring ........ almost felt like it too ...... just a strong gusty wind to spoil the illusion! 

I was determined to get a shot of my last Snowdrop flower before it dies ...... perhaps today wasn't the best day to try ..... every time I went to press the shutter there was a gust of wind!!! However I persevered ..... this is what I got ....... do hope you like it :-)

My internet was on a 'go slow' earlier today ...... I was beginning to despair of being able to catch up with your journals & post my Blip ..... thankfully it has improved slightly ..... so mission accomplished! :-)

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.