Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Guess who?

It's...Aaaaallllfie! I'm not over the excitement of having Sergeant Stripes home!
While he was MIA I noticed that I've shown blip favouritism to Zephyr..time to redress the balance.  Well that and I had nothing else to blip.  Normality is resuming slowly, I noticed this when I got out the shower to hear a huge, loud miaow..and there he was...waiting for his shower cuddles. He likes to rub himself on your wet legs when you get out the shower. He also likes to pounce on your towel as you try to get dried, he then flops on your feet and purrs like a crazy thing.  So I wrapped myself up in the towel, he leapt on to my lap and got a huge cuddle.
No hubby this weekend sadly, so it was a chilled Friday night with a beer and a fairly early night - not so rock and roll!
 Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.