Some Thing I Love

Sat on the beach today watching surfers and wind surfers enjoy the gale force winds. In the background are the start of the Wicklow and Dublin Mountains. It's always a joy just to sit, watch and observe.
Following on from last night's blip I thought I'd just quote from my daughter's FB page...

"So I do try and say 'Our Prayers' when I bring Cuillan to bed, if nothing else it may teach him to be grateful for what we have. I always ask who/what we will pray for. On the 3 year old's list tonight it was 'poor people with no food, cold hair and no cats...that fireworks go in the bin and if we have another baby it might be SpongeBob and he may bring sweets'. Priorities at 3 years old are cool."

The joys of grandchildren....just saying

Bare Necessities

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.