Grasstrack Racing

Out early this morning to watch my grandson play a soccer match. Although they lost I was happy with his performance and his spirit and there's no harm in learning to lose with dignity...

Later in the morning I ventured off to Ballykea for off road racing which has classes for the six to eight year olds, youths, seniors and over fifties... The quads always look most spectacular as they raise so much dirt..Always a great day and having the ambulances standing idly by all day was an appreciated bonus.
I loaned a Canon 7D and a 70-200 2.8 lens to a fourteen year old son of a friend and spent the evening editing his 640 photos... :-)
By nine this evening I had forgotten I had been out at all today...just saying.

You Got A Friend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.