Taking flight

Got out Kent's camera today.    The chickadee was flitting about at the feeder.  Mr Cardinal was out posing. Also this little song sparrow.

Neenah was over by the creek, so the birds were undisturbed.  These American Sparrows came to eat at the feeder today.  I think this is the first time I have seen them at my feeder.

By the looks of some of the trees, I think spring might really be coming!  Along with the sparrows, the House Finches were at the feeder.  The House Finches pushed the sparrows off the feeder so they could have to themselves for a while.

Peace spent time hanging out in the garden and had no problem letting me take her photo.  Here is a titmouse with a sunflower in it's mouth and another with a piece of peanut

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.