pearls

I spent my morning doing things like calling doctors' offices to ensure they were not part of a provider system that had not reached an agreement with our health insurance carrier.  What a pain in the butt and so time consuming.  I also had to fill out paperwork and send to one of my doctors the renewal form for my disability parking placard.

In the afternoon I went for a quick visit to one of my friends from church, who lives just down the road from me.  3-1/2 hours later I headed home!  We had a great time talking about family history, old family photos and fun things like that.

By the time I had time to take photos it was dark outside and so I played with some of my beads.  My pearls, my glam beads, and my crystals!

Now I'm off to bed so I will be fit to do tomorrows exciting things.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.