Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Want to dance?

These fabulous etched windows are hiding in a building on Buchanan Street, right in the centre of town. 
I popped into town to get a quick haircut (desperately required).  These elegant windows are on the staircase leading up to the hairdressers.  I had a quick look online to see if I could find out something about them, but to no avail.  They are huge, probably bigger than life size.  There are 3 in total, 2 females and the male in the middle.  They wouldn't even be seen much from outside as they are on the first floor and to the side of the building, so probably facing a lane. I'd love to know more about them. 
My hair is quite nice, she styled some curls in it after cutting, they lasted about ten minutes - blowing a gale and raining a lot today!  So windy the car kept getting shoved about, especially on the motorway, pretty scary!

Ended the day with a quick trip to Ikea to check out mattresses and have a sneaky dinner, I do love an easy Monday.
(Scented tea lights and straws may also have been purchased, I think you get arrested if you try to leave without buying them!)

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.