MUPP3T

By MUPP3T

This Simple Gamer's Dream

I guess it's been made obvious that I'm a big video lover, as well as an avid artist. Well, I often like to combine the two, and this is what comes of that! I have to admit, this is the first time I've ever used color, at least like this, and it honestly turned out different than I had expected (considering I thought I would ruin the original picture). As you can blatantly tell, it's Princess Peach, but not exactly like her; I tweaked a bit of her features, I guess to add my own twist on her. The coloring part was the most fun when making her (although all of it was fun to do), because I got to see my picture become more than just a black and white sketch; I got to color in her fuschia dress, her fair skin, her golden hair. It's exciting to see a freshly blank piece of paper transform into characters and creatures before your eyes with just a few tools, and to be able to not only see that, but to take it a step further as well, is really awesome for me to see, especially since I'm the one creating it all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.