Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Museum of Natural History

After last night, I was so surprised to not wake up with my first hangover. Somehow I was completely fresh-faced and ready for the day. Much to the dismay and annoyance of others. I definitely agree that I deserved a hangover. Oh well!

I spent my day in the library, lucky to have not had any lectures today. I had to complete a presentation and work for a geomorphology tutorial tomorrow morning. It basically centred on selecting a particular paper and discussing its methods, merits, and how it relates to the wider body of theory. I was looking at aeolian-fluvial processes and their interactions, which is basically how the erosional and depositional properties of both water and wind interact in arid environments.

The sun was lovely on the Museum of Natural History which is next to the Radcliffe Science Library, and this was very much a panic blip knowing I had nothing else to use as a photo...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.