Mrs Happy

By Riwaka7

Fence stays

Trying Hobbs challenge of wide angle, leading lines. I have leading lines but do I have wide angle?
The thing I noticed was that there was some distortion as I couldn't get the horizon straight. I straightened it on the vertical plane.
While I was down with my camera sitting on the wire stays a voice behind me asked if I was all right? I didn't turn just said yes thank you I'm fine. The poor woman thought I was tangled in the wires.
The next couple along thought I said fens when I said I was taking the fence.
We all had a laugh. I tried many things and was a bit spoilt for choice in the end.I didn't do anything other than straighten the post.

Thank you to everyone for the comments and stars on my last two days bird photos. I just haven't had time to reply to you all. Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.