Tractorless Tuesday

I can't think of a sunny spring like day with so few tractors to be seen. Went for  a good 90 minutes walk in pure agricultural area and only saw 3 tractors whizz by on the road without any "equipment" attached.

As I had to be in Erkheim to pick up a parcel, went to the EVG agricultural merchants and New Holland dealers.

Here a bad photograph of tractors/equipment. In fact the yard was overflowing with new tractors but I rather liked the view of crates of beer and drink (full) stacked next to the the calf igloos. As expected of any good agricultural merchant in Bavaria, they have a very large beer and drink supply business (230sqm in Erkheim).

I could have Bliped a rare "Landini" tractor which was just to my left and next to two large buckets of broken beer bottles (unopened but smashed). Even on the way home a forest harvester but also not doing anything.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.