Frustration

Now on posting discover the dates got mixed up. Dr bulldogs photo was on Wednesday 11th and this on Thursday 12th. With PC I could fix it but not on mobile.

I have to post something and luckily the next "due" day I took a photo with the mobile phone. To add insult to injury the PC has given up the ghost and it's the only way to get camera photos posted.
However I am sadly still struggling health wise but luckily on a not quite so bad level as the previous weeks. Chainsaw in the foreground will give the hint to some that kidney stones are rolling. I had to clear a wide strip on the forest side of our property alongside a ditch. More to follow. As always was joined by the chickens.

Managed to work until early afternoon until forced to stop by kidney pains and "under temperature " (35C) which is still plaguing me on Tuesday 17th.

Got too many important things to take care of at the moment, so Blip, Emails (500+) simply have to wait. It's annoying me more than you can imagine. You may all be out of sight but are not out of mind - whether Angelique on the day Britannia was named or Emmy at the criminal Crufts......

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.