All the Skills, All the Tips

Being Wednesday we went to Evesham to visit you-know-where.  Paint had to be returned and paint had to be bought, though the latter was actually transacted in Homebase next door.
 
We then took advantage of Morrisons on the same retail park after which it was time for coffee.  When we’re there we normally go to Frankie & Bennys but for a change we went to a café across the way; I promised Ann I would not mention the name, but I know it’s Roz’s favourite haunt when she’s in Solihull.
 
This afternoon I had a routine heart check at Warwick Hospital, having been given an appointment at short notice as my regular date was way overdue.  Pleased to report I’m still alive and kicking and may last until the next appointment in six months’ time.
 
The downstairs shower room is coming along nicely.  The electrician came and wired it all up and Martyn has started on the floor tiling.
 
Thank you for the views, stars and heart on yesterday’s blip, I hope you understand why I switched comments off.  Normal blip service is resumed today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.