ECIFFO XOB

As Ann was busy painting the bedroom this morning, and Martyn was working on the downstairs shower room, I took off for a walk.
 
I parked up and walked through Old Town towards Holy Trinity Church.  From there I went down to Lucy’s Mill then back up to the church, walking around the back on the river side.  I then followed the river up to the RSC and had a look around.
 
As can be imagined I took a fair few photos along the way, and having sorted them on return had difficulty in picking tonight’s blip, all pics being artistically excellent of course.  I liked this one I took above the desk of the RSC ticket office, so that was chosen.
 
Later, when Ann had finished the two bedroom walls she was painting, we went into town for coffee at Nero, though I actually had tea (Earl Grey).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.