AH14

By AH14

Ladies Who Lunch

Rising to the Wide Angle Wednesday Leading Line challenge! Thanks very much hobbs for setting the challenge and hosting!

Great day today but not such great weather. No problem, as I was enjoying lunch out in the company of good friends! A regular weekly occurrence of a combination of walking, talking, laughing, eating.... in different measures according to the weather and the mood of the moment!

I've maybe not settled on the most obvious choice from my Leading Lines album, where there are a couple of street scenes with very clearly defined leading lines and this one, where the line is more subtle, being formed by feet! However, I've chosen my Ladies Who Lunch photo because I think it holds the most interest at the point that the lines lead to. It's also the most appropriate for my journal as it most closely reflects my day! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.