Sunrise...Made it Again........

.....And there was a bit more action happening in the sky this morning....not to say that the subtle colours arn't so very lovely also.

Here is yet another pic of one of my morning beach going partners....the other trends toward the dunes where I think a lot of secret dogs business goes on.

The funny thing is that Flynn seems to bomb all my pics...a ubiquitous little fellow........I will post some without him one day...but as many have noticed he is growing so fast and already I am having to be a lot more sneaky (and faster) to get the shot of him I want...........what to say! my day always has him in it....and I love him to bits.

“This grand show is eternal. It is always sunrise somewhere; the dew is never all dried at once; a shower is forever falling; vapor is ever rising. Eternal sunrise, eternal sunset, eternal dawn and gloaming, on sea and continents and islands, each in its turn, as the round earth rolls.”
John Muir

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.