Work

I went to London for a meeting today with the Paris clients from this exhibition company we started doing some stuff for recently. I spent most of the time fighting with Word whilst pretending I was some kind of expert.
I never want to create a 20 page newsletter using a Microsoft application ever again..!!
On the way back to the Tube station I called into M&M's to get the traditional 4 chocolate candy coated buys & then treated myself to a steamy hot milk & biscotti for my tea.
I mistakenly thought the train home was 6pm instead of 8pm, so I missed out on a dinner date with Alexander Bear.
On the house front, we got approval from the landlady so we just need to sort out the finance part now & it'll be good to go.
I got home not too late - about 10:30pm & Noodle was ecstatic seeing me....I felt mega guilt stricken. I hope I can find her a loving new home...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.