Mr Blue Sky

Today was a fabulous continuation of yesterday's beautiful weather. The sky was blue & the clouds were fluffy & minimal.
I know that I have taken a similar of these photos before but I just couldn't help myself as I love this composition.
All the windows at home were open & the only thing that tarnished it slightly was Noodle's incessant (yet again) barking...
The arrival of a book that I preordered ages ago arrived today also & it made me do a happy dance. It's called Chineasy & as the name suggests is a pictorial aid to learning Chinese.
That almost made it as today's photo but the blue sky just pipped it to the post.

Alex worked for the majority of the night, again, so I did bits of housework stuff after getting an under par little boy to bed, not long before retreating there myself for an pre-sleep read.
I'm in a very solitary place at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.