Happy to see the lake again

I bet the boys have missed their lake whilst we were in England, so we went there this morning and the boys had a great time. They ran and swam and Biscuit barked from excitment :-)

It was a beautiful morning, so we stayed there for ages and had a super time. Unfortunately I forgot my camera, so it's a phone blip today.

I came home and had a cup of coffee and then I went to visit Enid, an old friend of mine, who used to breed Border Collies. It turned out to be a longer visit than expected, so I took the boys for a walk in the Academy Garden on the way home as I was pretty sure they had forgotten all about their lake-fun earlier on the day.

Jazz has been to the vet today and we are now waiting for test results to tell us when it is the right time for her mating.

I slept most of the day yesterday and am feeling a million times better today.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.