BVFL33

By BVFL33

"I Believe In Angels ."

Had to get up at 6:30 am today and travel way over the city .Even though public transport is excellent it was over an hours journey . The Berlin underground is not exceptionally deep compared to London and Paris.   It's also well equipped with lifts , elevators ,the works .However this was not such a station.Quite deep by Berlin standards it was minus a lift .As I looked up to view what seemed endless steps ,three white clad figures were smiling and urging me on .From the dark stairs up into a grey day they shone white . Was this heaven ?  . At the top they gave me a voucher had a chat and agreed to their picture being taken .A more cheerful trio I have yet to meet . I went and had a coffee before stage two of the journey . Watching them I was struck by how in a way they were angels .They brought a smile to everyone's face . Not easy at that hour  !!! I told them they would be my blip .They were OTT  . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.