Gaaahhhhh....

What's worse than pedalling through a torrential downpour?

Pedalling through that downpour only to find at the end of the journey that your bag has either dropped off somewhere or has been half inched whilst you're in the shop.

Gutted.  I used the car to retrace my pedals as best I could checking all the hot spots of potential bounce and nudge off but to no avail.  Not much in there and the bag was getting rather tatty but it did have my rather posh and spiffy tool kit roll Mr Insto made me.

I have this vague notion that some kind sole might find it and see my nephew's address on the package I was about to send him (his christmas pressie hat and beardie that needed extended), contact my brother at that address and find my bag back to me.  You never know, but I'm not sure I'm gonna hang on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.