Derelict Tulips

I knew when I resisted throwing these tulips away, that there was another potential blip in them.  As it is now the last gasp of this day, and I am without a derelict subject, these tulips that are taking their last gasp will have to do.  It was just a quick shot and then I attempted to infuse a little moodiness into the lighting, after the fact.  All done without much investment of time or thought which I am sure is quite evident. 

Life is extremely busy at the moment. I head out in the morning for NYC for the weekend for our lovely girl’s wedding shower and then I will head off to the other side of the world on Tuesday.   I am filled with excitement and as always a little bit of anxiety as I approach 24 hours of solo travel. Once I am on my way, I will be fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.