Easter Bunnies with Gifts

The day started of warm but as the day went on it got rather hot. I had a hospital appointment this afternoon that took a while..! It was only for my knee to make sure it is behaving its self. Which it is as long as I don't come across uneven ground or climb up and down hills much.

On my way home I stopped of to buy a belated birthday present for my cousin as I am going to take her out for lunch next Tuesday if she is able too. She still is very sore after her fall and her finger is very swollen and her ribcage is very sore...she has never had it looked at but thinks maybe next week she will. Being in her 70's she should have herself checked out.

I spotted these lovely little bunnies where I getting my cousins present so had to bring two home with me. They are only about 12cm long .. so we cutes.

The weather is about to change and turn cold again, so it was great to get a load of washing done as it dried well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.