Love my Yellow Boots

This afternoon I took my new camera into the city for a walk. We came across some interesting, one being men abseiling down a new building cleaning windows. Some new street art and some lovely colourful and arty Easter eggs.

It was hard which shots to put up but decided on these ones as the the coffee place has a wonderful name and yellow boots. Never tried the coffee so don't know what is like.

The tram was a good catch in front of a rebuild on Durham Street North with all the people looking out at. The bottom shot is of a hotel window and I thought the ICC Cricket World Cup poster was very colourful and you can see a couple of ladies having a glass of wine.

So in all the camera seems to be working well and all the shots in this collage have people in them. Which is different for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.