Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Garlic

No nocturnal blips today as I finally managed a good night's sleep...
Had a good session taking portrait shots last night at my second photography club so decided to go for another foodie photo this morning.
I saw a beautiful photo of garlic taken by a pro photographer who presented some of his images yesterday morning at my Scone photography club...so a day immersed in photography yesterday which kept me nice and occupied....no thoughts of the elephant in the room.
My son included this rather splendid example of a garlic bulb in my goodie box he sent me for my birthday and I have used everything he sent which was a fantastic present for me.  Thankfully we love garlic in this house and it's so good for you too.  I didn't quite get the image look I wanted but I'm still experimenting..but not bad as a first effort...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.