Dresses

dresses, dresses...

I've been making my dress-making-course-materials today. Which meant that I sewed a dress and took pictures of each step to make instructions. Then I photographed some of the dresses I've made to show examples of the same dress and how it can be made to very different dresses. I posted the pictures to Pinterest to make it easier to access.This is the Pinterest album view. 

I also cleaned my closets and took out everything I don't use. My friend's daughter will go through the pile first and then they will go to Salvation army. I also calculated the dresses I've sewed. I got to 99. Then I remembered that I made one for my mom, so the number is cool 100. I think I'll use that as a title for me regarding the course. Amateur seamstress who has sewed 100 dresses :-D


If you are wondering dresses are not the only ones I sew... I'm addicted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.