597.

Thank you all for you very kind wishes. Everything is getting normal, but I do feel tired. Like I've run a marathon.

I'm working on my big project again. The phase one is now ok and I'm moving on to phase two. I promised the phase two to be ready and forwarded after the weekend. So I need to get my creative juices to flow. Luckily it has something to do with photography, so it's very pleasant, but I also feel the pressure to be brilliant.

This photo was not the best photography of today, but I just felt it the most. I like the tones and the contrast and the quiet business. If you get what I mean...

Meteorologists are battling if it is going to snow or rain this weekend. I'd prefer the rain. My 600th Blip will be this Sunday and my idea needs the rain, but I do have a back up plan just in case! I hope I manage to pull it through, because I think it will be mostly funny. This idea came to my on my morning walk with the dogs. I'd need the ideas for my project, but maybe this is a good warm up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.