Moments

You will find as you look back upon your life that the moments when you have truly lived are the moments when you have done things in the spirit of love.
Henry Drummond

-------

I have a routine. Take a long walk with the dogs somewhere where I think I have something interesting to take my one-handed-pictures. Today I walked to Hevossalmi (= horse-strait) Bridge. The wind was so high that Nelson refused to step on the bridge. He just anchored himself to the ground. I was lucky that I was able to capture this fisherman from that position and that my hand kept steady. Perhaps I need start tagging my pictures as one-handed-pictures. :-)

I also have a picture in which the fisherman seems to moon me :-D I guess I'll tweet and Instagram that one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.