Eilatanfoto

By Eilatanfoto

And Not A Bird In Sight...

I heard the word 'dismal' used. Impossible I say, there was at least 5 shades of Grey with the odd white fluffy cloud, the rain had made everything shiny, the leaves were anything but dull and boring and the array of coat colours did not in any way replicate a world of biege! It was, I would argue, a perfect day for a rugged up, rapid paced wander in the city.

Todays blip is care of a kooky little shop in Little Collins Street. It seems to sell clothes and mirrors and flowers and accessories and birdcages with no birds....I love to stop and check out the curiosities in the window, though I've never been inside....I would not be surprised if it was actually a magic shop...in fact I REALLY hope it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.