Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Eastside Industrial District, railroad between SE 2nd and SE Water Avenues.  Shame there's no sound to go with this picture, I like the loud noise of the trains rumbling past, the horn blowing and the clanging of the bell at the crossing.  Overcast and muggy, 68ºF.

A good massage this morning, pain levels continue to improve, I think I might well be out on the other side of this thing now.

There's been a spooky absence of blip central activity for 10 days now, some worried posts by other blippers on the forum (or Activities as it's now called)... whether it means anything is anyone's guess.  I know I am connected to many of you via Flickr already, but for those of you I'm not the links to my Flickr and Tumblr are on my profile page.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.