Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Pedro and Jack

Husband and I went up to visit my parents and go to an appointment each with a shiatsu massage guy in the local village. I had a few vertebrate out of place in my neck and nerves trapped in my pelvis on both sides. I try to go more often to this man as he is the only one who sorts out my whole body. I feel so flexible and light now and in a few days I will be pretty much pain free, first time in months and months. Due to my hypermobility my back neck etc is very good at sliding out of place, I had been battling on with it but its been bad enough that I wasn't even sleeping well. Since I will need all the energy I can get for the next wee while I thought I had better get myself sorted out.

I spent some time with my mum pottering around and saying hello to her horses. Pedro on the left used to be my pony many years ago. The view is the view I looked at all my childhood. Just behind me is our caravan, its still on my parents ground. We were discussing selling it before it wont move.

Its been another lovely sunny day but with a chilly south easterly wind.
 4c and 9mph SE.

Ps gave my mum flowers and card for tomorrow. Usually I forget so she was pleasantly surprised!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.