Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Mussel Beach

Duke decided to have a wee swim in the sea at the mussel beach whilst heading out on the gather today. Bran and Bud were waiting to see if we would all go for a swim! The other half of Fridays gather done today. A few naughty sheep left behind but the majority are in.

After lunch I had a wee training session with Pip to get her thinking a bit more and she was a little over enthusiastic and took a long time to settle down. Will try her tomorrow once she has had a think about today.

Im pretty sore today after yesterdays shiatsu massage, looking forward to a hot bath in a bit.

I went to speak to my horse today whilst she was standing free in the yard and she connected with me and followed me it felt great we are still communicating even though we haven't done anything together since Sunday!

7c SE 10mph cold wind with lovely sunshine.

I am loosing touch a wee bit with my comments etc Im sorry about not replying to you. Will try and catch up later. Thank you all for comments and stars and hello to new followers. With all the blip controversy its all a bit weird too but has made me put all my photos into a specific blip folder to look back on. I havent bothered to save my words etc though. I have only been here for 100+ blips and it would be a shame to loose it but what will be will be I suppose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.