Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Going Nowhere

The Good Ship Blip may be ready to sail have already sailed off over the horizon with all of the crew, but until that becomes more than a rumour, I'll stick around here and see it out to the bitter end. 

No one else'll have me. 

Five million days (plus) is a big chunk of our recent collective history which I'm sure isn't going to disappear overnight, so I'm not about to start working back through my contribution to this to copy and paste all of the entries into a 2082 page Word document. I have all the photos, and it would be a catastrophic wrench to lose all of the accompanying words, but I'm not seeing that. Not yet anyhow. 

Lots of speculation going on elsewhere on this sorry state of affairs, but I'm just going to stick my fingers in my ears for the moment and blip blindly on.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.