Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Littlest bookworm

I am very worried that this maybe one of the last Blips I post as it seems that the Polaroid deal hasn't worked out and Blipfoto may well be at an end. I say this due to radio silence from Blipcentral since 3rd March. If this is the case I feel very sorry for those at Blipcentral who will end up without jobs, but I also feel very upset that my 'diary' could be at an end. I stopped writing diaries of what my kids achieved when I found Blip and now I find I am wishing I hadn't. Will the site even exist soon, for me to be able to look back at when my daughter took her first steps or when my boy finally slept through the night...

Today Carys went to her communion lesson and came out with a glowing report from the catechists about her knowledge and enthusiasm. While she was busy Will and I did Family Fit in the very cold and slightly damp weather. We then collected Carys, took her to a roller skating party at Letchworth Leisure Centre and handed over Will to N&P at the same time.

I went home and showered etc. Carys was dropped home about 2.20, we then headed to town for a bit of girly shopping/flip flop hunting. We were ultimately unsuccessful and have ordered online, but we had a lovely time. I indulged her with a hot chocolate with cream and she read a whole book (Freckle Juice) while she drank it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.