Get Yer Look On

Mother-daughter duo.

Amazing day of Street photography.  More than 200 shots between a short lunch session in the neighborhood and a late afternoon session in the city center...  At least for the method and style I am working at...  Very happy that things seemed to gel today. 

Also working with the Voigtlander 35/1.4 Nokton Classic SC (Single Coating) the past few days.  This was a very cheap addition to the quiver I purchased last year that I enjoy taking out once in a while.  Superb contrast and saturated colors with some extraordinary 3D feeling to it.  Pre-Ashperical which also garners the 'classic' feeling.  I get tired of the "look" after several days of shooting with it and put it away again for several months.  After today, I think I am done again for a while.  It is good when it works though!!!

Too bad I can only select one per day on Blip.  I am sure some more will be showcased on Flickr eventually... I am still working on New Years here  in case you're interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.